Notifications → Read
This page contains all notifications that you have opened (read) or marked as already read.
You have the option to delete notifications one by one or in bulk.
Any notifications you mark as unread are automatically moved to the Notifications → Unread page.
You can filter the order of this list: newest first (default) or oldest first.