How can I delete browsing history on exit?

When you complete the steps on this page, your Internet browser will remove the history that was recorded during your current session each time it closes. While this may help preserve your privacy, it should be noted that clearing your history also clears cached files and cookies, which may cause your overall internet experience to…

To continue reading, purchase a membership by contacting us by email.

Premium

€50

Lifetime access to all posts.

Computer and phone tutorials

Internet tutorials

Magazine

Video and music library