Clean up Windows 11 computer space deleting users and data on shared devices

If it is the case that you share a computer with other people, you can delete accounts that are no longer needed to clean up some space. Here is how to do it. Once done, Windows 11 will remove the user and their data and free up space.Repeat the process for every account and data…

To continue reading, purchase a membership by contacting us by email.

Premium

€50

Lifetime access to all posts.

Computer and phone tutorials

Internet tutorials

Magazine

Video and music library